We have 89 partner organisations in Glasgow and across the West of Scotland.

From these partners we have assembled a Strategic Programme Board – a decision-making forum of influential and committed individuals from business, academia and the public sector that will promote, champion and drive the vision and objectives of Glasgow City of Science and Innovation.

Stuart Patrick

Chair, Glasgow City of Science and Innovation and Chief Executive, Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Dr Stephen Breslin

Deputy Chair, Glasgow City of Science and Innovation and CEO, Glasgow Science Centre

Dr Deborah McNeill

Director, Glasgow Science Festival

Claire Carroll

Interim Director Research and Knowledge Exchange Services, University of Strathclyde

Prof Craig Mahoney

Principal, University of the West of Scotland

Jill Miller

Director of Cultural Services, Glasgow Life

Andrea Nelson

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research and Director of GCU ReaCH (Research Centre for Health)

Prof Julie Brittenden

Clinical Director, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Dr Carol Clugston

Chief Operating Officer, College of Medical, Veterinary and Life Sciences, University of Glasgow

Johnny Mone

Head of Enterprise Services, University of the West of Scotland

Alison McRae

Senior Director, Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Gillian Adam

Interim Head of Partnerships, Scottish Enterprise

Dr Susie Mitchell

Programme Director, Glasgow City of Science and Innovation

Prof Anna Dominiczak

Vice Principal, University of Glasgow

Michael McNally

Group Manager, Employment and Strategy, Glasgow City Council

Emer McDougall

Head of Technology and Innovation Zone Development, University of Strathclyde

Sarah Smith

Development, Glasgow School of Art

Stuart McDowall

Head of Innovation and STEM, City of Glasgow College

Dr Melissa Robert

R&I Manager, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Mark Anderson

Director, Research and Innovation, Glasgow Caledonian University

Dr Neil Bowering

KTA Project Manager, College of Science and Engineering, University of Glasgow

Aileen Crawford

Head of Conventions, Glasgow Convention Bureau

Councillor Angus Millar

Deputy City Convener for Economic Growth, Glasgow City Council

Last updated May 18th, 2022 at 11:13 am.